2021-2022 Board of Officers

 President  President-Elect

 Kenneth G. Moen, A.A.E., C.A.E.

 Special Projects/Program Manager
 Armstrong Consultants 

 Shawn Burt
 Superintendent Airport Manager
Jackpot Airport

 Vice President  Secretary

 Peggy Quigg
 Silver Springs Airport


 Wendy Rudder
 Airport Manager
 LC Airport

 Treasurer  Past President
 Shane Dyer
 Area Manager
 J-U-B Engineers, Inc.

 Marissa Adou
 Boulder City Airport


 Corporate Director
 Corporate Director
 Phil Derner
 Regional Director
 David Dietz
 Senior Planner
 Armstrong Consultants
 Associate Director  Associate Director

 Reza Karamooz
 Global Robot And Drone Deployment


 Larry Rackley
 Pershing County 

Nevada Aviation Association is a 501(c)6 Non-Profit organization. EIN 88-0476958 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software